Get Your Much Deserved Beauty Sleep

It’s finally the weekend and if you’re schedule is anything like mine, then you must be just as exhausted as I am. Going to bed late at night because of all the homework and studying I need to do for school plus waking up at 5:45 every morning to get to tennis in the morning = barely any sleep. Not to mention all the stress that we feel throughout the day with work or school does not help us in having a good night’s rest. But sleep is very important and a good night’s beauty rest is essential to wake up the next morning feeling refreshed and ready to conquer the day. For me, using Bath and Body Work’s ‘Sleep’ products helps me relax. I like to use the body wash in my shower before bed and the pillow mist on my sheets. The scent that I choose is lavender chamomile and it smells amazing! These two products definitely make a difference in the way I sleep. I completely recommend trying them out. It is the ultimate key for our much deserved beauty sleep after a long day!! (P.S. try out Bath and Body Work’s ‘Stress Relief’ line as well; the scent is Eucalyptus Spearmint and it smells sooooooo good)

xoxo, B

photo (13)

One Comment Add yours

  1. Gosh you’re a busy gal, it’s no wonder you appreciate these lovely products so much! Think I’m going to give the pillow mist a go – how lovely to crawl in between lovely scented sheets. So relaxing 🙂 x

    http://www.confettiandcurves.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

