Five Makeup Products I Cannot Live Without

Hello everyone! Today I want to share with you my top five favorite makeup products that I would not be able to live without. I believe that these products are staples and my makeup collection would not be complete without it. I like more natural makeup, so these are products that you can use on an every day basis. You can find these products at beauty supply stores such as Sephora or Ulta. Hope you enjoy!

IMG_4502
Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette
NARS blush/bronzer duo in Orgasm and Laguna
NARS Blush/Bronzer duo in Orgasm and Laguna
Makeup Forever Full Cover Waterproof Concealer in #4
Makeup Forever Full Cover Waterproof Concealer 
IMG_4505
Tory Burch Lipstick in Pas de Tout
Dior Diorshow Iconic Overcurl Mascara
Dior Diorshow Iconic Overcurl Mascara

xoxo, B

One Comment Add yours

  1. Arielle Tan says:

    Lovely picks! I have never tried any Tory Burch lipsticks before, I definitively should ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

