What’s In My Bag?

Hello everyone! Sorry I’ve been MIA for quite a while now. I had been busy studying for ACTs, SATs, AP exams during the second semester of my junior year and this summer I’ve had many family members come and visit so it’s been a little crazy to say the least! I know there isn’t a good enough excuse but I hope to focus more on this blog from now on. Today I wanted to share what’s in my bag. My purse is by Bimba y Lola, a really nice Spanish designer who I am loving at the moment.

IMG_1087

I try not to keep a ton of things in my bag so that it doesn’t get too heavy. Firstly, I carry my wallet (Kate Spade) which holds the basic things- driver’s license, cards, and some cash. I also like to carry my glasses case so that if my eyes get tired I could just take my glasses off wherever I am. Then I have a makeup bag (free gift from Chloe perfume) that holds a few products for when I need to touch up my makeup. I also carry some headphones because I love to listen to music at all times, and some tissues just in case I need them. For those sunny days I bring my favorite mirrored aviator sunglasses (Ray-Ban). Lastly, I always bring with me the lipstick I am wearing that day, which in this case was my absolute favorite red lipstick (Tom Ford in Scarlet Rouge).

IMG_1088

I hope you all enjoyed taking a peak inside my bag! Let me know what you all think:)

xoxo, B

One Comment Add yours

  1. mayela says:

    BALBINA! i was flattered that you mentioned me ln your blog!! amazing post and tips for next time! 😍😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

