Giorgio Armani Privé SS16

Hello! My last post of today from today’s shows from Couture Week is Giorgio Armani Privé SS16. I was excited for this show, but I did not expect it to be as amazing as it was. The color scheme was a beautiful shade of lilac, with some shades of grays and blacks. Overall, I think it is a great ending to today’s posts from Couture Week:)

**All images belong to nowfashion.com

xoxo, B

Don’t forget to follow me on social media! My new Instagram: @thepetitebloguese

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi! Just thought I’d stop by and compliment you on your post! It’s very cool, interesting (and stylish too!)
    Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would love to know what you think!
    keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    p.s. loved this show too!

    Like

    1. Thanks so much!! Will do:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

