Off the Runway: The best looks from Couture Week SS16

Happy Friday! My last few posts were all about my favorite looks from this past Couture Week. While the actual collections that are being presented are one of the highlights for me, perhaps my favorite part is the behind the scenes looks, or the outfits that the celebrities and models wore while attending the shows or after walking the runway. I get the most inspiration for my own style from what these celebs and models wear on the streets. These are my favorite ones:)

IMG_1623
Diane Kruger at Chanel
IMG_1624
Cara Delevingne at Chanel
IMG_1625
Gigi Hadid leaving Chanel
IMG_1627
Iggi Azalea at Giorgio Armani Prive
IMG_1628
Rita Ora at the Ralph and Russo and Chopard Dinner
IMG_1629
Rita Ora at Ralph and Russo
IMG_1630
Olivia Palermo at Giambattista Valli
IMG_1631
Olivia Palermo at Schiaparelli
IMG_1632
Stella Maxwell at Versace
IMG_1634
Natasha Poly at Versace
IMG_1635
Gigi Hadid arriving at Versace
IMG_1636
Joan Smalls arriving at Versace
IMG_1637
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley arriving at Versace
IMG_1638
Rita Ora at Versace
IMG_1639
Kendall Jenner arriving at the Charles-de-Gaulle Paris Airport

**All images belong to Vogue UK

Also check out my favorite runway looks from Couture Week: Dior Couture, Ralph and Russo, Giambattista Valli, Chanel Couture, Giorgio Armani Prive, Elie Saab, Maison Valentino

xoxo, B

Don’t forget to follow me on social media! And check out my new instagram @thepetitebloguese

Leave a Reply

