#THISISBRIT

When I saw the new Burberry Brit campaign, I lost it. I think it is SUCH a cool idea. Brooklyn Beckham, David Beckham’s son, is the photographer of this campaign and is capturing such cool shots of fellow models. I love how interactive this campaign is, with Burberry and Beckham sharing behind the scenes pictures on instagram, twitter, and snapchat using #THISISBRIT. I also love how they used models that we don’t see in many campaigns. It is youthful, fun, and is launching the careers for many of the featured models. I was able to save some of these pictures and share them with you all:)

#THISISBRIT

By the way, isn’t her leather jacket TO DIE FOR?! Goals.

**All images taken from Burberry’s Snapchat and Twitter

xoxo, B

Don’t forget to follow me on social media!

Leave a Reply

