Kendall + Kylie SS16

IMG_1713
Kendall and Kylie Jenner

The debut for Kendall and Kylie Jenner’s collection is here and I’m loving it! I always have loved both of the Jenner sisters’ style, since it is trendy and polished. I tend to prefer Kendall’s style more since it is so on point with the model-off-duty look, but Kylie is sooo glam. Either way, their collection did not disappoint. My favorite part was definitely the shoes! After all, they always slay the shoe game don’t they? These are my favorite pieces from the collection.

The Clothes:

The Shoes:

What do you guys think of these girls’ debut collection?

**All images courtesy of Elle.com

xoxo, B

Don’t forget to follow me on social media!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. themovement1316 says:

    I love it! The black strappy boots look amazing as does the coral coat/jacket

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love those two also! Perfect for achieving the Jenner look:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

