Alexander Wang FW16

The last show I am going to talk about from day 3 of New York Fashion Week is Alexander Wang. I cannot begin to describe how much I love Alexander Wang! He is so cool and edgy, and his collections make everyone feel like a rebel. Last night was no exception. I found it funny how on many of his pieces the word ‘strict’ was plastered, although it is completely opposite of what he is. Nonetheless, these are my favorite looks from this collection:)

**All images belong to nowfashion.com

xoxo, B

Leave a Reply

