Rebecca Minkoff FW16

Yesterday marked Day 3 of New York Fashion Week, which included some of the best shows, in my opinion. One of my favorite designers, Rebecca Minkoff, showcased her Fall/Winter collection. I love Rebecca Minkoff because she is so classic, chic, and even a little bit edgy. I also love that compared to other designers, she is a little bit more accessible, in terms of prices, but still gives off the same high fashion look. Also, did you catch Devon Windsor on the runway? She’s one of my favorite models! Anyways, these are my favorites.

**All images courtesy of nowfashion.com

xoxo, B

Leave a Reply

