The Wildest Shoes You’ll Want and Need

Hey guys! If there is something I would spend all my money on, it would be shoes. I LOVE shoes!!! While I do have a lot of typical or more subtle shoes, my favorite ones are the wild, crazy, and weird ones, because they completely transform your outfit. You could be wearing a plain white t-shirt, jeans, and some wild shoes and it instantly makes your look unique and fashion-forward. They are the ultimate statement piece. These are some of my favorite ones I have seen this season!


Hola! Si pudiera gastar todo mi dinero en algo, sería en zapatos. Me ENCANTAN los zapatos!!! Tengo zapatos normales, pero también me encantan los zapatos locos y raros, porque cambian tu outfit completamente. Puedes traer puesto una camiseta blanca, unos jeans, y unos zapatos locos, y hacen que tu outfit se vea diferente. Aquí hay unos zapatos de esta temporada que me gustaron mucho!

xoxo, B

If you enjoyed this post, please follow my blog!!!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Roberto M Villarreal says:

    cuales usarias tu? todos en algun momento?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. vivalaViv says:

    Great selections! They are statement shoes and they will sure grab people’s attention!! As it’s winter in Sydney, my ankle boots have become my best friends:
    https://vivalaviv.com/2014/07/07/my-autumnwinter-essentials-a-pair-of-ankle-boots-2/

    Vivienne X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

