Review: Yves Saint Laurent Vinyl Couture Mascara

When I first saw the ads for the YSL Vinyl Couture mascaras, I knew I needed to try them ASAP. If it were up to me, I would have bought all the colors to test them out, but unfortunately all but the black were sold out. Although I have only tried one color, the formula is the same for all of them. According to Saint Laurent, these mascaras are “revolutionary, intense, super shiny color for lashes. The patented mascara formula gives lashes length, volume and curl with deep, saturated color like never before.” I couldn’t agree more!! The minute I first put it on, my lashes looked bolder, sleeker, and super long. From all the mascaras I have tried (and believe me when I say I’ve tried pretty much all of them!), this YSL mascara comes to a close second behind Le Volume de Chanel. Truthfully, I don’t think any mascara will top my Chanel one, but this one is still pretty amazing. I completely recommend it!

Let me know if you try it out!


Cuando vi por primera vez los anuncios de las máscaras de YSL ‘Vinyl Couture,’ sabía que tenía que probarlos. Si fuera por mí, me habría comprado todos los colores para probarlos, pero desafortunadamente, solo tenian el color negro estaban. Aunque solo he probado un color, la fórmula es la misma para todos. Según Saint Laurent, estas máscaras son “de color revolucionaria, intenso, muy brillante para las pestañas. La fórmula patentada máscara de pestañas da longitud, volumen y rizo con color profundo, saturado como nunca antes. ” ¡¡No podría estar mas de acuerdo!! El primer minuto que me lo puse, mis pestañas estaban más oscuras, más bonitas y muy largas. De todas las máscaras que he probado (y créanme cuando digo que he probado casi todos!), esta máscara de YSL llega a segundo lugar detrás de Le Volume de Chanel. La verdas es que no creo que ninguna máscara superará el de Chanel, pero todavía este es bastante sorprendente. Lo recomiendo completamente!

Avisanme si lo prueban!

Buy them here

Check out my other post for my favorite high-end mascaras!

xoxo, B

If you enjoyed this post, please follow my blog!!! Don’t forget to check out my social media as well:)

One Comment Add yours

  1. Excellent challenges totally, simply earned the latest visitor. Just what might you suggest when it comes to the put Mascarilla Facial up that you designed at times back? Every sure?

    Like

Leave a Reply

