The Best Fragrances for Summer 2016

I love wearing perfumes, but in the heat of the summer, wearing a heavy or a very strong fragrance can be a little too much. Here I have some great, fresh, and very summer-like fragrances for you to try out this year!


Me encantan los perfumes, pero cuando hace mucho calor, no me gusta ponerme un perfume muy fuerte. Aqui tengo unos para ustedes que son ricos, frescos, y perfectos para el verano!

IMG_3485
‘Replica’ Beach Walk, Maison Margiela
IMG_3487
Light Blue, Dolce and Gabbana
IMG_3489
Chloe Eau de Parfum, Chloe
IMG_3491
Beach, Bobbi Brown
IMG_3493
Soleil Blanc, Tom Ford
IMG_3495
Sun di Gioia, Giorgio Armani
IMG_3497
Neroli Portofino, Tom Ford
IMG_3499
Dolce, Dolce and Gabbana
IMG_3501
Omnia Crystalline, Bvlgari

xoxo, B

If you enjoyed this post, please follow my blog! Check out and follow me on my social media as well:)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Celina says:

    I love my Replica Beach Walk! Dying to try your Tom Ford recommendations

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tom Ford is my favorite!! Let me know what you think!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

