Calling All Bag Lovers

Who here is also obsessed with handbags?! If I had all the money in the world, I’d spend it on bags. Bags are just one of those things that you use every day and make a fashion statement. In my opinion, there are various luxury bags that are completely worth the investment.

You have two options: spend all your money one 100 cheap bags, or save that money and purchase a stunning high-end bag. As we speak, I am personally saving up for a nice bag that I know I will cherish my whole life. I DREAM of one day owning one of these bags that I am going to talk about.

These 15 timeless and luxurious bags I think are worth every cent, and are pieces that I believe any high-end fashion lover should try to save up for.


Quien aquí también está obsesionada con las bolsas de mano?! Si tuviera todo el dinero del mundo, lo gastaría en bolsas. Las bolsas es algo que se utiliza todos los días y hacen una declaración de moda. En mi opinión, hay varias bolsas de lujo que totalmente vale la pena la inversión.

Tienes dos opciones: gastar todo el dineroen 100 bolsas baratas, o ahorar ese dinero y comprar una bolsa fina. Yo estoy ahorrando para una bolsa buena que sé que voy a usar y querer toda mi vida. Me encantaría tener algún día una de estas bolsas.

Estas son 15 bolsas finas que yo creo que valen la pena. También son piezas que yo creo que cualquier persona que le gusta la moda de alta costura puede tratar de ahorrar para comprar la bolsa de sus sueños.

LOUIS VUITTON SPEEDY BANDOULIÈRE 25

IMG_3568 (1)
via deluxemall.com

Now THIS is what I call a Louis Vuitton. Instead of getting a Neverfull or Speedy in the typical canvas leather, which I personally think is over-done and not very high-end looking, I would save up and purchase a bag in the empriente leather, such as this one.

BOTTEGA VENETA MAXI VENETA

IMG_3600
via net-a-porter.com

This Bottega Veneta is perfect for those who love leather and texture. The classic Veneta stitching is a timeless wardrobe essential.

CÉLINE NANO LUGGAGE

IMG_3570
via advantagesalvagetx.com

The nano luggage tote became the it-bag in the fashion world not too long ago. Although it became the trend, it is still a classic and timeless bag. This may be one of my favorites since it is so stunning and the perfect size for me.

FENDI DOTCOM

IMG_3574
via nytimes.com

Any style of Fendi bag is perfect for those who love creative pieces and love to make a statement. When I think of Fendi, Chiara Ferragni comes to mind. No one does fun quite like Fendi.

CHANEL LE BOY

IMG_3576
via intheircloset.com

One of the most iconic brands is Chanel, and its quilted bags are no stranger to the fashion world. This Le Boy bag is a nice twist to the classic shoulder bags.

GIVENCHY ANTIGONA

IMG_3578
via pursebop.com

This has also quickly become an it-bag. Its unique structure is absolutely gorgeous.

PRADA INSIDE

IMG_3580
via sesnews.org

Prada is known for very sophisticated and structured bags, so this slouchy and flexible bag is so fun and different. It is also very roomy.

CHLOÉ DREW CROSSBODY

IMG_3582
via lauren-nelson.com

Yet another it-bag. This is a nice twist to the classic saddle bag. The hardware of the Drew crossbody is so stunning and luxurious. This is also very nice for those who like smaller bags.

SAINT LAURENT SAC DE JOUR

IMG_3584
via ysl.com

The Sac De Jour has been a fashion favorite for quite some time. This bag is also one of my personal favorites.

GIVENCHY NIGHTINGALE

IMG_3588
via voguebagmall.com

The Nightingale is such an underrated Givenchy bag. Though I love the Antigona, this has got to be my favorite from Givenchy. I love how different it is and I love the slouchy look.

BALENCIAGA CITY

IMG_3590
via addictedtodesigners.com

This screams Serena Van Der Woodsen! The City bag is fit for anyone who loves a little edge. This was the it-bag a while ago, but that doesn’t mean that it isn’t timeless. It is also a great bag for traveling.

CHLOÉ PARATY

IMG_3592
via poshmark.com

This was my first favorite high-end bag. This bag is perfect for those who love slouchy and bigger bags. Fun fact: I named my dog Chloe since I really wanted this bag!

SAINT LAURENT COLLÈGE

IMG_3594
via ysl.com

This Saint Laurent bag is similar to the Chanel quilted bags, but this is slightly more edgy. This is also a personal favorite.

CÉLINE PHANTOM

IMG_3596
via griffing.com

If you like the luggage tote, you’ll love this one too. If I wasn’t so small of a person I’d totally buy this! This bag is simply STUNNING.

HERMÈS BIRKIN

IMG_3598
via purseblog.com

The Birkin is the creme de la creme of handbags. If you are comfortable with making a HUGE investment, this is perfect for you. You really do not need any other bag after this one!

Which bag will be your next investment?

xoxo,B

If you enjoyed this post, please follow my blog!!! Don’t forget to follow me on social media as well!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. bdarielle says:

    Oh my gosh I love handbags too… I think the Celine is such a versatile choice. It goes from day to night, dressy to causal, it’s perfect. All those handbags are.. Good luck choosing!
    bdarielle.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KWL writer says:

    I love handbags too and I loved your article! I would love you to check my article on https://keywordluxury.wordpress.com/2016/08/18/best-designer-tote-bags-for-work/ . Please let me know what you think! ^__^

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I’ll check your blog out

      Liked by 1 person

      1. KWL writer says:

        Thank you! Muchas Gracias! ^__^

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

